Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa - Aitutaki Lagoon, Cook Islands, South Pacific

艾图塔基岛唯一的私人岛度假村

  • 24831698

乐于分享这个可爱的客户反馈YOU ...

“一个短的说明,感谢你们的热情款待在艾图塔基礁湖度假村. 从我们抵达的时间,服务非常热情好客-詹姆斯与微笑,EIS和NU 阿克友好的和简单易做检查。。. 5;“>房间一尘不染,光线充足,非常舒适 - 爱户外淋浴!

“我们在回到那个晚上之后,我们可以为您的餐厅,甜品潜行-菜单上的好吃的美味 餐厅与外语和口音繁华-它有一个伟大的气氛,灯光和设置。

。!“在第二天早上的早餐,我们被PENI欢迎谁是友好,高效的早餐是令人惊叹,我们喜欢我们品尝早餐每一口正因如此,我们已经告诉大家谁听- !我们也推荐一下到谁是前往本周末的朋友-就我们而言每个人都必须尽你自己的早餐菜单。

.5;“>”再次感谢您找到我们的一个房间 - 尤其是在这样一个忙碌的时候。

“哦,我也忘了提...。没有错误! -蚊子和沙蝇尤其是”

非常感激

K&L

崇高的艾图塔基礁湖度假村毫不费力地掌握在莫图Akitua自身幽静的私人岛屿-在库克群岛的唯一的私人岛屿度假胜地。

距离主岛艾图塔基由小型私人渡轮2分钟程,莫图Akitua(Akitua私人岛)岛是广泛的,广阔的沙滩包围香槟的颜色。

从这里,你作为我们的客人可以享受直接面对到世界上最美丽的泻湖唯一的度假村,从这里,你可以在你的心脏的深层内容世界的奇观之一的法术结合的观点喝.

没有什么会为你准备的力度,活力,泻湖的蓝色无垠的无所不知。如此激烈,所以膨胀,它不只是你看到的颜色,它是一个蓝色的你与你的生命的每一纤维感觉。

这就是你远航一路漂洋过海的原因...看看,去感受,去真正体验到世界上最美丽的泻湖自己。

艾图塔基礁湖度假村酒店 ,您将有机会不只是看到艾图塔基泻湖作为天的旅游可能,但真正体验这个世界的真正的奇迹在其所有的情绪。

如白昼休息,把你心爱的手,在早晨的寂静漫步。轻盈,长脚鹭将在外,优雅浸入盐水湖的平静釉。螃蟹将出现温暖自己在当天的新的太阳.和睡觉的鱼会觉醒的一天的新快感。

在肉质,甜美的热带水果和新鲜出炉的糕点早餐,眺望太阳激发了这个神秘的礁湖蓝色变成这样的一个充满活力的,超现实的强度,你从来没见过,也不会一次。

随着时间的展开,看着太阳照亮了微小MOTU(小岛)浮在地平线成青翠碧绿,绿点鲍勃,鲍勃,飘浮在一片蓝海。

这的确是一个令人兴奋的组合 - 清南太平洋的阳光,细白沙滩的大片,你自己的私人岛屿飞地的寂静,上面的大蓝色的天空,和下面的泻湖不已,everpresent蓝色。颜色如此包罗万象的你会发现自己心甘情愿地屈从于它的力量,一个电源刺穿你进入寂静的一个新的状态.

就在这一天即将结束,眺望如泻湖转化成的桔子,粉红色,黄色和红色在它表面上的火焰。 艾图塔基礁湖度假村坐落在水面上热辣辣的热带日落的美景。

不久之后,大蓝天变成一个黑暗的,天鹅绒般的树冠有一百万,兆钻石闪闪发光。

而作为大,脂肪黄色月亮升起,你会记得,这将您的私人岛屿避难所从艾图塔基的主要岛屿被命名为O'otu通道的通道 - 满月通道 - 在那一夜的记忆所以很早就在时主要茹 - 已经在大洋彼岸远航与他为妻,少女,兄弟战士随从他的宏伟波利尼西亚vaka - 是第一个男人在艾图塔基凝视,满月的光芒。

天堂是一个备受滥用的词,但也许没有比这里更容易.你会发现有许多改道动用,但如此频繁,简单的快乐会显得绰绰有余。

懒洋洋在海滩上,懒散吊床,您可以在明亮的泻湖懒洋洋浸,深深地放松,进入彼此的公司,重新发现自己的最好和对方。

在这个地方,这个天堂,你必须重新燃起自己的幽默感,重新点燃火和激情在你的怀抱,真正活在当下的时间和空间。

从安全的避难所和隐居由您自己的岛屿隐居给予,你的头脑,身体和心灵都得到医治生活的压力触目所及的机会。你的精神有一定几率为你获得关于什么是你生命中真正重要的一个新的,更平衡的角度去自我更新.这是距离的奢侈品,你自己的私人岛屿避难所的极致奢华。

什么能为您准备的是你自己的私人岛屿度假村深处的和平与安宁。但是,一旦你所经历的独特性,它的特殊性,其他什么都曾经颇为措施了。

这是诱人艾图塔基岛。当你离开的时候,一块它会留在你的心脏要总是,向往地球上最接近返回到天堂的地方.

  • Property16
Aitutaki Resort Overview

Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa - Aitutaki Lagoon, Cook Islands, South Pacific

Aitutaki's Only Private Island Resort

  • 24831698


"A quick note to thank you for your hospitality at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa.The service from our time of arrival was warm and welcoming – James was on hand with smiles, eis and nu. Ake was friendly and made check in simple and easy. The room was spotless, well lit and very comfortable – loved the outdoor shower!

"Upon our return later that evening, we were able to sneak in dessert at your restaurant – the treats on the menu were delicious.The restaurant was bustling with foreign languages and accents – it had a great ambience, lighting and setting.

"At breakfast the next morning we were welcomed by Peni who was friendly and efficient. The breakfast was nothing short of amazing! We enjoyed every bite of our degustation breakfast! So much so we have told everyone who will listen – we have also recommended it to friends who are travelling over this weekend – as far as we are concerned everyone MUST try your breakfast menu. 

"Thank you again for finding a room for us – especially at such a busy time.

"Oh and I also forgot to mention….no bugs - mosquitos and sand-flies in particular!"

Much appreciated


The sublime Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa rests effortlessly on its own secluded, private island of Motu Akitua - the ONLY private island resort in the Cook Islands.

Just a 2 minute ride from the main island of Aitutaki by small private ferry, the isle of Motu Akitua (Akitua Private Island) is encircled by broad, expansive beaches the colour of champagne.

From here, you as our guest are able to enjoy the ONLY resort facing directly onto the world's most beautiful lagoon, and from here, you can drink in spell-binding views of one of the Wonders of the World to your heart's deep content.

Nothing will prepare you for the intensity, the vibrancy, the omniscience of the lagoon's blue expanse. So intense, so expansive, it is not just a colour you see, it is a blue you feel with every fibre of your being.

This is the reason you have journeyed all the way across the oceans ... to see, to feel, to truly experience the World's Most Beautiful Lagoon for yourself. 

Staying at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, you will have the opportunity not just to see Aitutaki Lagoon as a day tourist might, but to really experience this true Wonder of the World in all its moods.

As day breaks, take your beloved by the hand and stroll in the morning stillness. Lithe, long-legged herons will be out, dipping elegantly into the lagoon's placid glaze. Crabs will be emerging to warm themselves in the day's new sun. And sleeping fishes will be awakening to the day's new thrill.

Over a breakfast of succulent, sweet tropical fruits and fresh-baked pastries, gaze out as the sun fires up this mystical lagoon into a vibrant, super-real intensity of blue such as you've never seen before, nor will again.

As the day unfolds, watch as the sun lights up the tiny motu (isles) floating upon the horizon into verdant green, green dots bob, bob, bobbing on a sea of blue.

This is indeed a heady combination - the clear South Pacific sun, the swathes of fine white sands, the stillness of your own private island enclave, the big blue sky above, and the endless, everpresent blueness of the lagoon below. A colour so all-embracing you will find yourself willingly succumbing to its power, a power to transfix you into a new state of stillness.

As the day draws to a close, gaze out as the lagoon is transformed into a blaze of oranges, pinks, yellows and reds playing on its surface. Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa enjoys beautiful views of the blazing tropical sunsets across the water. 

Soon after, the big blue sky will transform into a dark, velvety canopy sparkling with a million, trillion diamonds.

And as the big, fat yellow moon rises, you will recall that the channel which divides your private island sanctuary from the main island of Aitutaki is named O'otu Channel - Full Moon Channel - in remembrance of that night so very long ago when the chiefly Ru - having voyaged across the ocean in his grand Polynesian vaka with his entourage of wives, maidens, brothers and warriors - was the first man to gaze upon Aitutaki, by the light of the full moon.

Paradise is a much-overused word, but perhaps nowhere is it more apt than here. You will find there are many diversions to dip into, but so often, the simple pleasures will seem more than sufficient.

Loll on the beach, laze in a hammock, take a languid dip in the luminous lagoon, relax deeply into one another's company, re-discover the best in yourself and each other.

In this place, this paradise, you have the time and the space to rekindle your own good humour, to relight the fire and passion in your embrace, and to truly live in the moment.

From the safe sanctuary and seclusion afforded by your own island hideaway, your mind, body and soul have the opportunity to be healed of life's workaday stresses. Your spirit has a chance to renew itself as you gain a fresh, more balanced perspective on what's truly important in your life. This is the luxury of distance, the ultimate luxury of your own private island sanctuary.

Nothing quite prepares you for the deep peace and tranquillity of being on your own private island resort. But once you've experienced the uniqueness, the specialness of it, nothing else ever quite measures up.

This is alluring Aitutaki. When you leave, a piece of it will stay in your heart for always, yearning to return to the place on Earth closest to Heaven.

  • Property16
Aitutaki Resort Overview